Anything worth talking about, is worth blogging about

Metaerrata

I’ve done some minor blog housekeeping. I’ve finally enabled sharing. The six pictures at the right link to posts I like.

Creative Commons License

I’ve finally decided to get with the times and license everything here (excluding post comments and works not written by me) under the Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported (CC BY-NC-SA 3.0) license, retroactive to the beginning of this blog. As a general guide, pictures (whether from the Wikimedia Commons or elsewhere) and YouTube videos are not my own works and are therefore copyrighted or covered by other licenses, or both.

Comments on: "Metaerrata" (4)

  1. Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i
    was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can
    suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  2. Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe this site needs a lot more attention.
    I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the info!

Feel free to leave a reply.