Anything worth talking about, is worth blogging about

Canada 150

Happy Canada Day everyone.

Lots of Canada 150 celebrations will be going on. A 150th birthday does not come by very often.

 

Comments on: "Canada 150" (3)

  1. If I look half as good as this place does when I’m 150, I’ll be happy. Also, a bit freaked out that I just won’t die. But then, so will my enemies, so it all balances out.

    Anyway, I sure am happier to be north of the border than usual this year.

    (Yeah, I’m back. Dunno if you saw my reply to your last comment on my old blog. How’s things been these last, oh, four years?)

Feel free to leave a reply.

Tag Cloud

