Anything worth talking about, is worth blogging about

An actual conversation I had today:

Another person: What are you doing on that computer?

Me: Stuff for college. Why do you ask?

A: I tried using it earlier today. All I got when I turned on the monitor was a logo saying that there was no signal.

Me: Did you turn on the box?

A (looking at the CPU part): What was the computer doing turned off?

Me: I’m pretty sure they turn off the computers when the place is closed, so that they save power.

A: Tell them to keep them on all the time.

Comments on: "Some days it’s not worth getting out of bed" (5)

  1. Well, if I could describe that comment in one word, that word would be, “What the fuck?”Well, if I could describe that comment in one word, that word would be, “What the fuck?”

  2. Your comment makes me ask: “Double triune fuck?”

  3. I just noticed. WordPress duplicated my comment. Interesting. Buggy much?

  4. Someties WP messes up. As do Blogger, Livejournal, and other blogging websites.

Feel free to leave a reply.

Tag Cloud

